Taylor is my little sister and is someone in my life who always supports me, helps me feel better when I’m down and is always there for me. I love her so much and couldn’t imagine my life without her. So without further ado here is Taylor!

052 (2)

Tell us about yourself….

Hi, my name is Taylor l and I am 11 years old. I like swimming, singing, dancing and drawing/painting.

003

What are 5 things you couldn’t live without?

  1. My family
  2. Food
  3. Shelter
  4. Hugs and kisses!
  5. Water

What are your 3 top tips for Treasuring Yourself?

1 . Eat healthy foods as they are better for your body and health.

2. Keep up fitness with regular exercise. Healthy body, healthy mind.

3. When you’re feeling down, sad or negative find activities you like to do and that will relax you. When I draw, I feel that it takes me to a different world of relaxation and peace.

Fast facts! 

Fast facts about Taylor!

049

Favourite colour/s? Purple

Milk, white or dark chocolate? Milk

Star sign? Aquarius

Future career? Lawyer

Lucky number? 8

Birthday? 30/1/2002

Favourite flower/s? Frangipani and lillies.

Eye colour? Brown

Hair colour? Dark brown

Favourite type/s of movie? Comedy, Romantic Comedy, Action, Horror, Adventure

001

 

 

 

 

